Welcome.

Welcome. Mostly welcoming me to this strange and rather mediocre world of blogging, and welcoming you to this post you will probably never read.

Be prepared. For a merciless encounter with truth and ‘new age mundane’ opinion. I’ll say, on here, what i cant say to the world, and what i can say to the world, I’ll be me, because that’s   can be.

Who am I? Well, I’m Individualistic Evie. It’s all in the name. Personality? that should come across in my writing, I wont describe Indie Evie, I’ll leave that to you.

Watch out. Be sure to visit again soon, just to drop by and see whats up. Indie Evie is here for her sanity and your entertainment. I can assure you that my style is nothing more than Youthful, Truthful and down right Individual!

                                                                                                                                                                                                     xoxo Indie

Leave a Reply

