Prom Dress

You probably don’t care but I am sitting about 2 meters away from my prom dress; yes, I finally brought her home.

I won’t mention that when I arrived at the shop yesterday they told me that my dress wasn’t ready even though It was meant to be ready last week. All is well because in the end they finished it. I got my purse and jewelry and one is WELL EXCITED! Now all that’s left to do is my hair!

‘Prom Prom Prometty Prom Prom‘ Those are my thoughts at this particular moment in time. Oh and tweet me @IndieEvie 

I’m so excited, it’s actually just silly.

Leave a Reply

